Oamaru Competitions Society, Festival 1926.

Production date
See full details

Object detail

Oamaru Competitions Society, Festival 1926.
Back row (Left to right): J S Duncan, R Malcolm (Secretary), R Brown, W K Tomlinson.
Second row (Left to right): H W Parker, J W Petrie, E D Watts (Vice-Pres), W Panckhurst (Vice-Pres), W Atkinson, G S Jones.
Front row (Left to right): A Stanley Warwick (Elocution Judge), Mrs Gordon Donaldson (Official Accompaniste), Madame Eugenie Dennis (Fancy Dancing Judge),
H Grenfell (President), Miss May Thorn (National Dancing Judge), Edwin Dennis, A .R. C. M. (Musical Judge), Geo Shand (Treasurer).
Production date
Collection type
Accession number
System ID
Current Rights
No known copyright restrictions
Organisation Credit Line
Collection of the Waitaki Archive. Id 104132


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.