North Otago Representatives

Production date
See full details

Object detail

North Otago Reps at Palmerston 1917
Standing: W. Doran, J. Burns, A. Ross, J. Rogers, W. Uttley, Donsford, R. Duthie, J. Molly, J. Douglas.
Sitting behind: J. Harrison, W. Atkinson, A. Falloner, F. Hollands.
Front: D. Curran, W. Direen, W. Lawson, J. Dalgliesh, M. Connel, S. Lee.
Production date
Collection type
Accession number
System ID
Current Rights
No known copyright restrictions
Organisation Credit Line
Collection of the Waitaki Archive. Id 103730


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.