Post & Telegraph Staff, Oamaru,

Production date
See full details

Object Detail

Post & Telegraph Staff, Oamaru 1922. (Montage.)
(From Top R-L) T. McMurray; A. Orr; W.J. Hogan, J. Fifield, W. Roxburgh, Miss L.M. Keates, H.C. McKenzie, J. Jones, P.M. Reilly, R.T.H. Rae, A. Napier, MIss J. O'Donnell, J. McNamee, Miss Oliver, H. Hopkins, J.M. McKay, J. Young, J. Henderson, W. Fisher, Chief Post Master, E.G. Palmer, L.J.W. Hitch, G. Berney, M.C. Lightwood, Miss L. Patterson, C.F. Miller, Miss F.C. Rose, A. Berry, H. Spencer, K. Seivwright, W.R. Bush, J. T. Frew, J.T. Meehan, W. Rogerson, D.A. Holt, D. Rae, W. Halvorsen, S.J. Crombie, C.D. McIvor, R. McIvor, V. Horsfell, A.W. Kitto, S.A. Holt, E. Gray, H. elley, D. Symon
Production date
Collection type
Accession number
System ID
Current Rights
No known copyright restrictions
Organisation Credit Line
Collection of the Waitaki Archive. Id 102789


Subject Auto Tags



Be the first to comment.


The development of Culture Waitaki’s collection online is a continual process. Records are updated regularly, with new information and images. There may be mistakes or omissions in the information provided and we welcome input from the public. High resolution copies of images may be available for purchase, please see FAQs for further details.